2023 – White Sulphur Springs Breakaway

White Sulphur Springs, MT, Sept. 3-4

Breakaway roping: 1. Teka Larson, 2.1 seconds, $2,301; 2. (tie) Sarah Angelone, MaryBeth Beam, Cheyanne Guillory, Taylor Hanchey and Hali Williams, 2.4, $1,516 each; 7. Sarah Verhelst, 2.5, $948; 8. (tie) Shelby Boisjoli and Josie Conner, 2.6, $744 each; 10. Jacey Fortier, 2.7, $541; 11. (tie) Tracey Bolich, Megan Burbidge, Jackie Crawford, Danielle Lowman and Celie Salmond, 2.8, $135 each.

Total payoff: $13,536. Rodeo secretary: Marlene Dreesen. Officials: Cavan Wrzesinski, Ron Howard and Craig Miller. Timers: Jan Marshall and Paige Oveson. Announcer: Vance Ruff. Specialty act: Donnie Landis. Clown/barrelman: Donnie Landis. Music director: Cassidy Marn. Photographer: Jackie Jensen.